De mentoren op het OLV voor schooljaar 2022-2023 zijn:

1A (AG)  Suzanne Beckers  sbeckers@olvbreda.nl
1B (AG) Saskia Wilms-de Wild swilms@olvbreda.nl
1C (AG) Kris van der Velden kvdvelden@olvbreda.nl
1D (HA) Tom Broeders tbroeders@olvbreda.nl
1E (HA) Jürgen Willemse jwillemse@olvbreda.nl
1F (HA) Floor Hendrikx fhendrikx@olvbreda.nl
1G (HA) Marlon Sanner msanner@olvbreda.nl
1H (HA) Sep Botermans sbotermans@olvbreda.nl
1J (HA) Cherylin Joris cjoris@olvbreda.nl
1K (HA) Julie Stroobrants jstroobrants@olvbreda.nl
     
2HA Eefje van Ooijen-Meijvis evooijen@olvbreda.nl
2HB Esther Leijten eleijten@olvbreda.nl
2HC Maurice Gobbens mgobbens@olvbreda.nl
     
2GA Corline Melisse cmelisse@olvbreda.nl
2B Lotte van der Heijden lvdheijden@olvbreda.nl
2C Peter Denissen pdenissen@olvbreda.nl
2D Gemma Verspui gverspui@olvbreda.nl
     
3HA Roland van der Sloot rvdsloot@olvbreda.nl
3HB Nienke Sanders nsanders@olvbreda.nl
3HC Monique Paanakker mpaanakker@olvbreda.nl
3HD Jordy den Tenter jdtenter@olvbreda.nl
     
 3GA Jeroen Bons jbons@olvbreda.nl
3B Lidewij Voeten lvoeten@olvbreda.nl
3C Wendy Smeets wsmeets@olvbreda.nl
     
4HA Evy van Raak evraak@olvbreda.nl
4HB Netty Krijnen nkrijnen@olvbreda.nl
4HC Ernest Adams eadams@olvbreda.nl
4HD Simon Pranger spranger@olvbreda.nl
4HE Mark Barthel mbarthel@olvbreda.nl
4HF (IBC) Willem Huibers whuibers@olvbreda.nl
     
4VA  Sara Laurijssens  slaurijssens@olvbreda.nl
4VB Bram Verheijen bverheijen@olvbreda.nl
V4C Birgitta Verdaasdonk bverdaasdonk@olvbreda.nl
4VD Paul van de Wouw pvdwouw@olvbreda.nl
     
5HA Ilse Kalisvaart ikalisvaart@olvbreda.nl
5HB Jilda Mercx jmercx@olvbreda.nl
5HC Fabian Vermeer fvermeer@olvbreda.nl
5HD Loes Hendriks lhendriks@olvbreda.nl
5HF (IBC)  Katrijn Koster- van der Made kkoster@olvbreda.nl
     
5VA Jan Willem Dolislager jwdolislager@olvbreda.nl
5VB Jasmijn Cobelens jcobelens@olvbreda.nl
5VC Rody Venderbos rvenderbos@olvbreda.nl
5VD Mieke Swarte mswarte@olvbreda.nl
5VE Arno Eversdijk aeversdijk@olvbreda.nl
 

6VA Karin van Eijk-Broks kveijk@olvbreda.nl
6VB Remko Faes rfaes@olvbreda.nl
6VC Vera Stes vstes@olvbreda.nl
6VD Sanne van Wingerden svwingerden@olvbreda.nl

N.B. Bijgewerkt tot en met 1 september 2022